ServNet Contact Information


ServNet Auctions
P.O. Box 682111
Franklin, TN 37068
Phone: (615) 599-4600
Fax: (615) 595-0563

 

 


Pierre Pons   
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (615) 591-7579
ppons@servnetauctions.com


Penny Wanna
Vice President
Administration
Phone: (615) 599-4600  pwanna@servnetauctions.com

 

 

Cynthia Cates
Public Relations
Phone: (615) 599-4600
cynthia@servnetauctions.com

 


 

  
ServNet's Board of Directors
Patty Stanley
Chairman of the Board
ServNet Auctions

Vice President/GM, Carolina Auto Auction
pstanley@servnetauctions.com
Phone (864) 231-7000
Kevin Brown
President, ServNet Auctions
Owner, Missouri Auto Auction
kbrown@servnetauctions.com
Phone (573) 886.0032

Eric Autenrieth
Treasurer, ServNet Auctions
Owner, Indiana Auto Auction
eautenrieth@servnetauctions.com
Phone (260) 489-2776

Rob Thompson
Director, ServNet Auctions
Owner, Mid-State Auto Auction
rob.msaanym@arvig.net
Phone (215) 385-3232

Steve DeLuca
Director, ServNet Auctions
GM, Auto Auction of New England
sdeluca@aane.com
Phone (603) 427-5700

Beth Barber
Director, ServNet Auctions
Owner, State Line Auto Auction
bethb@statelineauto.com
Phone (607) 565-8151

Ashley Dietze
Director, ServNet Auctions
Fleet/Lease Manager, San Antonio A/A
adietze@saatx.com
Phone (210) 298-5477